Describe your favorite photograph

My favorite picture is the one I took at Ba Ria bus station in April when I traveled in Vung Tau. This is the most memorable for me when going to another place alone. At that time, I went from Nha Trang to Vung Tau to meet my friends there. I had to get off at Vung Tau bus station and then my friend came to pick me up, but I thought that Ba Ria bus station and Vung Tau bus station were the same place. And then I got off Ba Ria bus station, I called my friend to pick me up but when I read the address my friend said in Vung Tau, there was no such address. I asked people around then realized I stopped at the wrong bus station. But at that time my phone was almost out of battery when I took it out to take a picture as a souvenir because it was evening so the sky was very red and beautiful, when I just finished taking a picture, the phone turned off. The feeling at that time was very scary because it was dark but my phone ran out of battery, fortunately at this time there was one last bus to go to Vung Tau bus station, so I took this car to go there. Every time I open this photo, I think I'm funny and it gave me the most memorable memory.