decribe about your favourite food

Hi! I’m Hoa. I’m from class 7A and of course I’m 13. I’m a food-lover. One of the best dish I’ve ever tried is Pho - a quintessence Vietnamese traditional dish - a famous Vietnam street food. From the early 20th century and it popularized by Vietnamese people living abroad. Traditionally, it’s been preserving and passing down by many generations for more than 100 years. It’s a priceless present for Hanoi. Since 1930s its become a widespread dish in our life especailly, hanoians-capital inhabitants. It easily to find a Pho stalls on the small narrow Old street. Why we always say that pho is outstanding or extraordinary? Due to it has amazing flavor. Especially, traditional Pho. In each bowl of pho, we have flat rice noodles, soup based on a light meat, herbs, beef. The key to a incredle Pho is soup. Generally, made by simmering beef bones, oxtail, onion, ginger, cloves¸ coriander leaves, star anise, cinnamon. It takes a long time to cook. It tastes so good and also healthy. There’re many types of Pho, such as: Pho bo, pho ga, pho tron, pho xao, or rolled up one. Begin in North of Vietnam. Nowaday, it’s becoming accepted by people. When you have chance to visit Hanoi you should try Pho once time at least. Pho are everywhere, but it actually appetizing in Hanoi only-Thach Lam-a famous Writer, once said. It also a common breakfast in VN. In the early morning, people queuing up, waiting or sitting on a tiny plastic stools on street to eat a hot bowl of Pho. Why people all love Pho? Well, it’s not simply a common food- it’s a culture, a pride, a treasure. We all proud of Pho. In conclusion, Vietnam would never be a ideal country without Pho. Thanks, you guys for listening to me patiently. That all, bye for now.