Most countries do not recycle their waste like papers glad and aluminium cans

Nowadays recycling waste materials is an essential part of the environment. But the majority of nations do not force to reprocess their waste materials. There are several reasons. This essay will discuss why so many regions do not recycle waste materials and also suggest to encourage them for recycling. There are some factors why many territories do not interested in recycling. One of the main reasons can be expensive. The government will be needed for so many workers to collecting waste materials. Therefore a huge amount of money has to pay for employees. For example, If the authority wants to gather waste materials, then they have to set up a large trash bin in every household and needed vehicles for transferring them. In addition, they have to require the big size of space for reserve those materials and reprocess. Consequently, To fulfil all the criteria government have to spend a lot of money. On the other hand, People can be encouraged in many ways for recycling. Present idea: One of the best ways can be awareness. People have lack of knowledge about recycling waste materials. Thus, they do not focus on that issue. For instance, administration can add some lesson in high school about of benefits reprocessing. Besides, they can be campaign such as Tv, Newspaper, Billboard, and encourage community people to help them to make a better environment. Consequently, people will be interested, then recycling rate increase which will be more beneficial for every State. In conclusion, These days recycling is a significant part, so the authority has to take some step to motivate public in every country.