Describe Your Favorite Movie

I really love the series Harry Potter. It based on the Harry Potter novel series by British writer J. K. Rowling. It a fantasy series produced by Warner Bros. Pictures, include 8 parts (The last one is divided into 2 parts), they began premier Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone in 2001 and ending with Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – Part 2 in 2011. Harry Potter is the name of an eight-part series of mystery novels by British writer J. K. Rowling. The series is about the wizarding adventures of the boy Harry Potter and his two best friends, Ronald Weasley and Hermione Granger, set at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, England. The adventures focus on Harry Potter's fight against the Dark Lord Voldemort, whose ambition is to become immortal, rule the wizarding world, enslave the non-magical (muggle) and destroy the world. Destroy anyone who stands in his way, especially Harry Potter. The series combines many genres, including fantasy and coming-of-age (with elements of mystery, horror, adventure, and romance), multiple cultural implications and references. According to author J. K. Rowling, the main theme throughout is Death. This movie was directed by David Yates, with three talent young kids Daniel Radcliffe ( Harry Potter), Rupert Grint (Ronald Weasly) and Emma Watson (Hermione Granger). They have to paid $1, 155, 000, 000 for the movie and have earned $7, 706, 147, 978 from worldwide audiences. The story began with the celebration of a wizarding world that for years has been terrorized by the Dark Lord Voldemort. The night before, Voldemort found the Potters' home in Godric's Hollow and killed Lily and James Potter (Harry's Parent) because of a prophecy that predicted to Voldemort that he would be defeated by the child that born in july and Voldemort believed the child to be Harry Potter. However, when he was about to kill Harry, the Deadly Curse Avada Kedavra bounced back, and Voldemort was destroy, leaving only a soul, neither alive nor dead. Meanwhile, Harry is left with a lightning-shaped scar on his forehead, the only sign of the curse. He was the sole survivor of this curse, and his mysterious defeat of Voldemort earned him the title of "The Boy Who Survived"or "The Boy Who Lived". The next night, a non-magical wizard (Rubeus Hagrid) brings Harry to his aunt and uncle's family, where he will live for the next 10 years. The orphaned boy Harry was then raised by the Dursley family - who were not wizards and always tried to prevent him from coming to magical powers. Harry's aunt and uncle always rejected him, because they hated magic so Harry's aunt and uncle hide all the magical possessions he inherited and always punished him severely when something strange happened. However, as his 11th birthday approaches, unusual things keep happening, he discovers that he can talk with snakes (in "Parseltongue"). And Harry was first contacted by the magical world, he received letters from Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry(they said who received this letter is attend to go to this school). Those letters were taken by his uncle before he had a chance to read them. On his 11th birthday, he was told by Hagrid - the lock-keeper of Hogwarts - that he was in fact a wizard and had been invited to attend Hogwarts. Ther are 4 houses Gryffindor, Hufflepuff, Revenclaw and Slytherin, Ronald told Harry that Slytherin is training bad wizard, but the sorted hat wanted Harry into Slytherin because his brain is NOT normal, but Harry told the sorted hat that he don't wanna be in Slytherin, so the final results was Gryffindor. Each story is a school year, most of which takes place at Hogwarts. Harry overcame many difficult spells, social obstacles and emotional swings during his difficult teenage years. He also bravely resisted Voldemort's growing power and the Ministry of Magic's persistent denial of Voldemort's return. And finally, In part 7, Harry is successfully defeat Voldermort.