Describe your favorite animal

Today, I’d like to tell you about my favourite animal. In general, I like lots of animals, so it is difficult to choose just one. However, I think my favourite animal would be a dog. A dog is a mammal and a domestic animal that can be seen in almost houses and streets of my country. We have different breeds of dogs such as pugs, bulldog, golden retriever… and they have different size such as big-sized ones, medium ones, small or smaller ones. Likewise, the dogs are indifferent looks or appearance; there are dogs with short ears while some with long ears, there are ones with long tails, but some are with very short tails. The characteristics of dogs depend on their breed. I love dogs because they are the cutest and friendliest animals on Earth. Dogs are not only adorable; they are also loyal to their owners. When you are away, dogs are always on their best behavior and when you return, he or she will be excited to see you. You can depend on your dog to keep you safe. Dogs have always been loyal to you. Dogs are great friends when you are lonely. They can sense when you’re down and even do tricks to cheer you up. When you are lonely, you can always with your dogs. A treat is always a good way to say thank you to your dog. That’s all I want to say.