Children who complete their schooling should be allowed to travel to another country before starting their University studies. How far do you agree with this

Education is a most important thing in life. It should be done in world best universities. In recent years most students are looking forward to join in a foreign University, to get a better education. Firstly, while choosing a foreign university, the student should be need to adapt to the new culture. By travelling before join an university, he can explore the nations in his wishlist and can learn about their food, dressing and culture etc. It helps him in a better way to choose a suitable country according to which, he can easily adopt. So it helps him in different ways to live and enjoy his life in that region. Moreover, he can also explore the career opportunity and wide range of courses for his education. So he can choose subjects for his education, suitable for him. Secondly, while transporting to other country, he will be able to get a real life lesson about the usage of money. It makes him aware of spending unnecessary cash. Also be will be pass through very difficult situation. It makes him more confident. He will be able to learn, to live in very difficult situations. It makes him, to know the value of food and shelter. This will only help him to walk through worst scenarios easily. Hence he will become more self-dependent on a younger age. And thus make him succeed in his future life. To conclude, I belive, education has a most important role in our life. By travelling to different nations, students have variety of benefits, in their vacation.