A long time ago, people knew the role of the doctors in our life, who can cure your disease and may save your life. Nowadays, especially when the pandemic is happening, when people may die by ‘talking’ with other people, their role is more important. Someone said that ‘Doctors are the new super heroes’, and this is my opinion.

A long time ago, people knew the role of the doctors in our life, who can cure your disease and may save your life. Nowadays, especially when the pandemic is happening, when people may die by ‘talking’ with other people, their role is more important. Someone said that ‘Doctors are the new super heroes’, and this is my opinion. I think that statement is right because super heroes are people who have a special ‘power’ and help other people as their job. And doctors have all that thing. They have a special power which may save you from the death. In the old days, when you had no choice but amputate your hand or leg, you had to accept that you can not walk to hold something anymore. But now, with the knowledge and technology, which is doctors power and weapon, they can help you to be a ‘normal’ people with a robotic arm or leg. And doctor also help other people as a job. But doctors not an actual super hero. The super heroes we know is a person who help other people without asking to receive back. But doctors get paid for helping people. That mean if you don’t have enough money, you may not cure. But doctors are normal people like us, so they need to eat, they need to drink, and they need to take care for their family, so they need money. That is the reason why super heroes who help other people without asking for money are just in the movie. Overall, in my opinion, doctors are not a super heroes, they are real heroes, who we can see but not imagine. And which make doctors is more realistic is that we can become a ‘hero’ one day.