Describe your experience as game developer.

Well, as all of my schooling was completed in the field of computer science. I was fully sure about my education and career from the beginning that i would pursue my all education in computer science. Consequently, it was clear to me that i have to worked as developer. When, i was graduated from my university, immediately, i started to find a job in my field. So, i applied i many companies as well as i told to my friend that i am looking for a job. After a couple of days i found a job with the reference of my friend. Basically, it was a job at gaming house to work as game developer. I started to work in this field as game developer. Before this gaming field was new to me. Although, i had played a lot of games in my childhood. But, it was unfamiliar to me how to makes games. It is quite natural phenomena when we jump into a unfamiliar field of work slowy and steadily we start learning about those things. After a couple of months, i was able to create a new game. This is how was i started my career as game developer and now i have more than two years of experience of this field.