Describe what facilities are available and how they could be improved?

Leisure facilities for young people would create numerous players who represent their country in various countries. I think, every councils need to upgrade their local leisure activities. Our council provide a number of facilities which are extremely important for young people. For example; Tennis, Football, Golf, Cricket and many more. Unfortunately, Football's Coach is retired last few months ago consequently, teams practise is stopped. As you know Football compitation will be held next month. Therefore, teams need their new coach. Other problem is equipments of games are really old and have to be replaced them with new equipments. I have some suggestions for new facilities for instances, need huge ground for practice because in the park they can't feel comfortable to do practice. Other thing is local gym is extremely important for to worm up and muscle strength. Yoga is most popular exercise in these days, would be great if include this as well. I strongly believe that these new activities will help for young people to participate in games. We should also invite them to put their suggestions. Mostly now days teenagers spend most of time on social media due of this they face health diseases. To conclude, parents should have encourge their children to participate in games. Games can be improve their health and future as well. Hope you will appriciate my ideas.