Describe useful advice that you received

In my entire life, I have come across a wealth of useful advises and I regards them as the most wonderful gifts I received. However, the one striking me most was when I am a high school’s senior before the university entrance exam. If my memories serve me right, it may fall on the beginning of 2017. It was just a short time before the exam, so I was under stress to rack my brain to commit all the insight of 6 main subjects into my memory, I burnt the midnight oil to sail through exam with high flying-colors due to win a place in my dream top- rank college. My sleep was deprived on a regular basis for a long time and sometimes, I even had a white night. TO keep me wide awake to finish all my tasks, abusing temporary energy- boosting beverage such as Red bull and mountain dew was my choice in this time. Despite my hard-working, the result was not as good as it may sound, and I totally burnt out. The next day, my energy was completely drained that I could not deal with whatever life presented to me. After I got to my class, my partner in crime recognized I looked as white as a sheet so she gave me a worthy piece of advice that I should have a go for 10- minutes music therapy with compositions written by Beethoven or Mozart to recharge my battery, go for a stroll in lush park to revamp my physical condition and have a healthy diet instead of being a heavy user of energy drink. After I followed her recommendation, I felt full of energy, and I practiced to turn from a night owl to an early bird. As a result, I was admitted to my dream school with a high-flyer position and a good health condition. That is the reason why I am always grateful for my prompt support from my friends. Without her, I would not have gained this feat.