Describe three members of your family

A family is the most important place for any individual so it is considered as the root of people. Without a family, one cannot have a decent or happy life and I also live in a family consisting of four people: my mother, my father, my older brother and me. The first member I should mention is my dad who is currently working as a businessman. I really admire him now that he always shows great determination in the face of adversity. Moreover, he is a kind of person who looks on the bright sight so whenever he makes wrong decisions and get great debt, it did not stop him from starting all over again. As a result, he is owning a large shop and his business is flourishing. Another member I would like to talk about is my mom who is now running and supporting the business with my dad. I must say that she has an incredible sense of humor and I will definitely never upset when I am with her. Therefore, she can easily break the ice and make an intense impression with new people. And the last member in my family is my brother who is 4 years older than me. Although he is much superior to me, he helps and encourages me all the time as if we are truly best friends. Because of his outstanding talent and remarkable awards he has obtained so far, I obviously take him as an ideal model to follow and learn from. To summarize, all three members of my family are really considerate, thoughtful and I love them to the moon and back.