Describe the problems of community centre and give ideas to repair them?

Working in a community centre as a volunteer, I would like to discuss the problems. According to sources, community centre built in 17th century and all equipment are antiquated, due of this it's need to give some modern look. As, I told you before the situation of centre has various problems for example carpets become rusty, toilets lights are broken, front door not wide enough for disable people ' entry and extremely need new sports things. Due to the fact, our community centre's popularity decreasing day-by-day. In our society, you are the only business group which are helping people to rebuild them. Thus, you should have helped us and our local community because we have merely one centre where all age of people get together and enjoy numerous of activities. you can help us financially and in other words can sponsor some to pay money to paint the walls, provide some new carpets as a gift. Business group will be beneficial, if you are agreed to help us. For instance, firms would be mentioned in local newspaper due of this it will create good deed. The other thing, sponsor's name would be write on the door. This is the time for you to give back you are society. To conclude, financially you are the only person who can help us to rebuild our community centre. If you come forward to solve problems, you are business will be famous and costumers would be known you as a helper.