Describe the place where you lived in during your childhood. You should use the following prompts: 1. What kind of building was it (house/flat)? Where was it? 2. What was there in the house/ flat? 3. What do you remember most about it? Explain why you have remembered it for so long.

I live in a small house in a village in Hai Phong when I was a kid. The scenery here was very beautiful. It was very noisy and the people was densely populated, friendly and helpful. The most impressive thing, we can see the image of trains in the village or see the parks very crowded. The house was a two-story building with four rooms like: a living room, a bathroom, a kitchen, a bedroom and a garden. My favorite was the garden because I planted many trees, vegetables and flowers. The garden had many planting tools such as watering can, spade, pot, garden hose, …. The garden, which breathed fresh air always gave me the feeling of nature. Besides, I liked the kitchen, which warm and lots of fun. In the room, my mother cooked many delicious dishes and my three brother’s dishwashing battles. I love the house I used to live in because it has my happy childhood memory. Now, I live in Hai Duong however I always remember this place. If I have a chance, I will visit my childhood home. In addition, I always wanted dedication for my countryside Hai Phong.