describe the key responsibilities

I was always keen on learning how technology has evolved in few decades. Especially, the software that drives sophisticated devices. This interest has always led me to constantly achieve good academic grades in high school, which eventually led to complete an internship at Larsen and Tubro on Motorola mobility. This experience helped me to develop a profound interest in the field of software development. My constant thrive to learn and willpower has helped me to secure first-class with distinction in Diploma and undergraduate course in IT. Having a strong academic background has helped me to grow in my career too. Having 7 years of extensive hands-on experience in software development, in a reputed Multinational company - TCS, has helped me to be updated with the latest software tech stack. It has not only enhanced my technical and analytical skills but also helped me to improve my communication and presentation skills to a great extent. During this time, I had the opportunity to travel to The Netherlands and work for ING bank for the delivery of the project. It was one of the surreal experiences. I have also received recognition and awards for timely delivering the project and for having excellent technical skills. My primary focus during my tenure has mostly revolved around understanding the user requirement and deliver the project on time. Working in an agile environment in a multi-culture and multidisciplinary team has taught me how to handle peer pressure and provide a solution that is best for the team. I had also got the opportunity to lead a team which boosted my confidence to be a team player. I have constantly tried to upgrade myself with the latest technology by attending training and earning certifications such as Professional Scrum Master and Azure fundaments. In Addition to academic subjects, I always had a keen inclination towards extracurricular activities too. In the drawing, I have received certifications for elementary and intermediate grade examinations. I had not only organized events during techno-culture events at Terna Engineering college but also participated in a few related and won a prize for pot painting. Moreover, I also worked as an editorial head for the departmental magazine for the college. In my free time, I like to invest time either in reading motivational books or in volunteering for a noble cause.