Describe the Charity that is important to you

well, There is one charity that is important to me above all others. It is The Offset- the protection environment There is one charity that is important to me above all others. It is called the Whale and Dolphin Conservation Society and I have given them money periodically since I was a small child. All my life, I have been in love with the sea and the incredible animals that live there. When I was young, my mum and dad paid for a subscription to this charity, and so they would send me pictures and videos about whales. I loved the feeling of helping in some small way. Later, I would organise charity events to raise money for them, and finally when I was an adult I would just set aside a small portion of my income to go to that charity. The Whale and Dolphin Conservation Society is dedicated to the preservation of whales and dolphins, as its name suggests. It is a global charity but was founded in the UK. When I was young, I was fascinated by its work protecting whales off the western coast of Canada and the United States, but its work extends well beyond that because of the migratory nature of these animals.