Describe the best presents of ur life

I have received many presents in my life from my family and friend, but today I am going to talk about the best gift that I ever got in my life. It was the laptop. An Apple MacBook, Its color was space grey. My father bought this for me as a birthday gift when I was in 9th class. On that day, my family arranged a small gathering to celebrate my birthday. All guests gave me gifts, I opened some of the boxes, and they contained watches, clothes, and books. But when I unboxed my father’s gift, I was shocked. He gifted me MacBook. I was not expecting this. I was thinking of a mobile phone or watch. The reason I believe that is the best gift of my life is that I belong to a humble background. Children in my community usually don't get expensive presents. Before my birthday. I had many exams, and my father promised me that if I get good results, he will give me an expensive gift on my birthday. I always dreamt about my dad gifting me expensive things but not this But when I saw the MacBook on my birthday, I was over the moon. The other reason is that I always wanted a personal laptop for my studies. Moreover, I made many assignments in my notebook. I had searched many articles, online books, and study websites which I accessed through my MacBook helped me to get high scores. Therefore, this is the best gift of my life that I will always remember.