Describe something that you are interested to learn or improve

Learning is a great process that forms the cognition of almost every organism living in this world, and this process will never end during all of our life. There are numerous things to learn the knowledge we consume is never enough. However, humans can’t learn everything, we can just learn what is strongly related to our needs in daily life. For me, I’d rather learn another language, maybe Japanese, because I like to communicate with people, and having knowledge about numerous languages can assist that interest of mine. And I choose Japanese since this country is really admirable. Although their location has a little advantage and their country is small, their economy is one of the most developed in the world, and they are famous for having devised a large range of advanced technologies. Contributing most to this achievement is their citizen’s personality which was built when they were just born. So, I want to go to Japan, interact with them so that I can learn from them. To learn Japanese, I want to go to Japan to learn from the native ones. It’s the most effective method when learning one language in an environment which primarily uses Japanese. I’m really fascinated with learning Japanese, and I think many people think like me because Japanese has so many achievements that people want to learn from them.