Young people have a strong desire to live in a big metropolis.

Young people have a strong desire to live in a big metropolis. Life is always full of fun and excitement here, with a variety of recreational activities such as cinemas, restaurants, plenty of eating and drinking oppotunities on walking streets, and so on, and big cities are frequently referred to as “sleepless” metropolis. The good, however, is accompanied with the negative. Life in a big city is so complicated. In a large city, life is constantly congested and hectic. People work hard just to have a small position in a crowded city. There are hundreds, if not thousands of jobs become available each week but you must be a person who head and shoulders above other job seekers in order to connect with a decent position. On top of that, the cost of living in big cities is typically higher. You may pay through the nose for traveling and accommodation expenses so we aren’t allowed to throw money around. Nowadays, traffic congestion is a serious problem for big cities. We may spend hours traveling down a street in rush hour. In the same vein, pollution levels in big cities are always higher than in other locations. Due to the enormous number of people, transportation, and industrial locations, this problem is extremely difficult to solve. On the other hand, big cities have immense potential for the country’s social-economic development. So that we can work together to improve the image of the cities more and more beautiful to contribute to the growth of the country.