Problem and solution essay on theme stress in modern life

Nowadays, modern life is becoming more stressful and more fast despite actions which we are taking. This essay will discuss the main problems associated with this stress and suggest some possible solutions to avoid them. One cause of stress in modern life is that we are trying to do too much because of we don’t have sufficient time for ourselves. In most situations we might be running out of time, although this can be done to demands but often it comes down to procrastination, to bad time management. To tackle this issue we should better manage our time so it's really can reduce our stress. Moreover, lots of people waste time on unimportant things which we don't need. Especially, the things to which we have to pay attention is planning our day also do paramount deals in the first half of day. Another reason to consider is sedentary lifestyle. Some people might adopt to it due to dissimilar circumstances such as: lack of time, financial problems and others. What's more, if people don't do physical exercises during long period of time it will raise a risk of becoming obese. This is because people burn fewer calories and gain weight. In my view, the best solution to this is healthy lifestyle. Firstly, it is estimated that if you start exercising you will be look better than 80% of the world population. Therefore, government should also be part of actions to make people more motivated. To sum up, I would say train your physche, take some vitamins against stress. The main thing which you shouldn't forget is that you are a human not a robot.