Describe someone you know or somebody famous who has achieved great success. You should say who this person is. What he/she does. Where he/she came from, background. How he/she become successful. Why you admire this person.

Even though I have read lots of biography of successful people, I'm going to tell you about one of the famous woman in the world Karen Uhlenberk. At 2019 when I was surfing the Internet, I found out the interview that she became the first woman who was honored to receive the Eble Prize. She obtained it owing to "the fundamental influence of the work on analysis geometry and mathematical physics". After reading this interview, I was really interested at her biography. She was born as well as risen in an ordinary family in USA. After having got married she moved in Brayden with her husband and got a PhDs grade, graduating her studying. It took her for a long time to become successful, since however hard she might try, because of bias between men and women she had difficulties finding a job, especially in the area of science. However she has never given up. And at the age 44 she was elected to the US National academy of science, which played a key role in her future achievements. The primary reason why I admire this person is that, those days I was interested in math, leading to I read lots of books about it, and her achievement made a big impression on me. She make an opportunity arose for many women in the world, which inspire me believe in myself and never give up. So that I flick through her biography every now and then.