Task2: Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a cumpulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children).

Generally plethora of people hold the opinion that free-of-cost public services should be a vital component in the events organized by higher educational institutes. Personally i am in the complete favour of these types of activities. To make my notion more strenghten some illustrations will be discussed in coming paragraphs. Firstly, these extra curriculum social activities are the significant sources to develop confidence needed to cope up many circumstances in the society. Moreover, when you get involve in these societal exercises, a passion develops with in you that is to help others even though they can't help you back. This ambition leads to a strong feeling of patriotism. In other words, those individuals who help others without expecting anything in return get selected for military services in many cases. Secondly, by doing this type of work within the society, you will come across with the real issues that demand valueable amount of attention as well as research work to reveal it's possible causes and severe consequences. To elucidate it further, let's talk about a study conducted on higher level students. They were assigned to do a certain task to provide free services to some public domains. Research disclosed remarkable results, as pupils not just helped community members but also discovered some geniune and attention-demanding negative aspects for instance, poverty, high illiteracy ratio, unequal distribution of money between people and a bad habbit of playing video games in junior-level school going childs. In last, emphasis should on these types of social work as many unrevealed aspects are seeking serious attention of higher authorities. Additionally, it will boost the humans to assist mankind and ultimately in this way our planet will be a peaceful place to live with in.