In many countries schools have several problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In many educational institutions, teachers and parents are complain about behavior of kids. This essay will discuss what the reason is and what we can to do about. First, today modern youngsters are filling they are untouchable, because legal rules absolutely protect them. Some students are not polite. Some like bullying. My sister's husband, his name is Michael, used to be a teacher in the middle school. He taught history. He said one boy had provoked him day by day. It was impossible to continue work in such atmosphere. Therefore, he had to quit. However, if the director of the school had helped to Michael, he would never have leaved the teacher profession. Secondly, what we can do to resolve the problem? I think, we have to change our rules. We need to give more power to schools government. Therefore, they can quit students with unpleased behavior. I heard that in one school, the director made an excursion for problem youngsters. They had visited a prison. Kids looked at prisoners rooms and even told with them. After this excursion, the level of inappropriate behaviors had dramatically decreased. In conclusion, I would like to repeat, that there are many problems with students behavior in the schools. Our rules are so gentle with the kids and therefore they know they are untouchable. However, I think if we will change the rules, and will give more power for schools authority we will stop the bullying and will make the school safe and comfortable again.