1. Write a paragraph ( about 150 words) to describe your future plans.

Life is a non-stop endeavor. Every day, we always try to make ourselves better and better. At each stage I will make plans to develop myself. My personal growth plan includes a short-term plan and a long-term plan. Short-term plans are usually set by month and by date. Long-term plans will be set annually. My personal development plan is divided into 3 parts. Health, knowledge, entertainment. In my health plan, I will set exercise time goals, plan for proper eating and time, and sleep. In the knowledge plan, I will list the books to read and aim to accomplish them. At the same time, I also set out a path to take courses for my job. Finally the entertainment part. I will build a list of the songs I want to listen to and the movies I want to watch. From the plan set out to develop myself, I can both ensure good body condition, improve more and more while creating a reasonable entertainment space for myself. Every day I live with the plans I set out. A life of purpose keeps me on track for a better future.