- In my opinion, a good employer is someone who can evaluate your ability by all methods. They know how to tap into their employees' potential. treat their employees well and properly. Have a sense of responsibility, the ability to withstand high pressure, work progress quickly and effectively. Good communication skills. Have professional ethics

- In my opinion, a good employer is someone who can evaluate your ability by all methods. They know how to tap into their employees' potential. treat their employees well and properly. Have a sense of responsibility, the ability to withstand high pressure, work progress quickly and effectively. Good communication skills. Have professional ethics. - In my opinion, a good colleague is: someone who understands others, respects others, always recognizes and recognizes the efforts and strengths of others. The person who always encourages, comforts, encourages, inspires, creates confidence for others to do better at everything. And is a person who does not hold grudges, envy, slander, or judge others.