describe a member in your family

I have 6 siblings, but the one I like to play with the most is Truc Vy, my 4th younger sister. Vy is nine years old, 5 years younger than me, which might create some sense of generation gap, yet, we still get along well. She is short and slim. She has a pretty face with black hair and big eyes. She is a lovely girl who has a really nice smile. Every time she smiles, it’s like a ray of sunshine in my life. To describe her more, I would say she is such funny person who likes making jokes, generally at the most inappropriate moment. Vy is very creative, and she has talent in drawing. She has a collection of beautiful pictures she draws by herself. She loves everything in pink, her hair band or her jacket is also pink. She plays soccer very well. I think she would become a soccer player in the future if she keeps practicing more. She also loves reading books and although she is younger than me but she is very knowledgeable as an adult. There are times she even advised me how to deal with stresses and obstacles. We often play game, watch movies, enjoy baking cake, visit different places together. We love to talk about our personal issues; she is the only person I can share absolutely anything and everything. She is not only my sister but she is also my best friend.