Describe is your studying

I study an English, that is I study the Uzbekistan state world languages university. at the moment I am learning an English better. next year on march I will want to take an exam for the IELTS certificate. My university is in Tashkent. Tashkent is capital of Uzbekistan and it is located in Uzbekistan. Uzbekistan is a lovely place where located on the Asian continent. Because I love foreign languages that is why I learn them. At the moment I don't know any language completely but I believe I will learn an English and other my favorite ones perfectly in the future. the most popular subjects in my country are math, history and literature. our history is very famous and there are lots of historical cities and ancient buildings in our country. One of the historical cities is Samarkand. Our literature is also very well developed and there have been very famous novelists, great poets and statesmen in our literature. the math also like these. when I was young my grandfather used to tell me that I would read these books a lot.