describe an unusual hobbies

Everyone has a different hobby, but in my opinion, the hobby that makes me feel the most unusual is eating rice with fruits. We usually eat rice with foods like meat, chicken, fish and vegetables, but I have a friend who loves to eat rice with fruits like bananas, watermelons. At first, I found this hobby quite strange but gradually I found it very normal. After that, I started to find out that there are a lot of people with the same hobbies like her but they only eat some fruits with rice, and she can eat all kinds of fruits with rice. At first I found this hobby quite strange but gradually I found it very normal. Then I started to find out that there are quite a few people who like to eat rice with fruit like her but they only eat some fruits with rice, and she can eat all kinds of fruits with rice. What's more, she loves to eat fruit sandwiches, especially bread with banana and durian. She also explained to me the reason she likes to do this is because she doesn't like eat food and her family also loves to eat rice with fruit. On the other hand, she feels that it is good for her health, keeping her figure slim and her skin smooth. I felt quite curious so I tried eating rice and bread with bananas. The taste of that dish is also quite good, but I still prefer to eat rice with food. Because of this hobby, my friend is considered eccentric by many people but I still think it was a normal inclination and that can't ruin our best friend relationship.