describe an occassion you felt angry

I do not usually get angry for small reasons but there is an occasion that makes me really angry for silly reasons. Yet I got very angry with my best friend and I was so furious that I did not talk to her for a day. This occasion occurred last month. We made our plan final and fixed the date for our picnic at the park that quite far from our house. I told her to meet me at 3 p. m. We planned to go there by bike as we thought it would be more enjoyable than the motorbike journey. Before the time set, I have called to remind her that she has to go on time. She told me that she really looking forward to go with me. I have already done the things to prepare for the trip. I go to the park first and I looked for my friend and found she is yet to come. I have called her a lot and I hope that she will pick up the phone right away. I try to wait for her until 4 p. m but I haven't received any message. After that, It started to rain heavily so I have put on a raincoat and go very fast to come back home. However, I got a phone call from her when I stay at home, she told me that her phone run out of battery and she can't call me back that her mother doesn't let her go. I felt completely frustrated and angry with her that we can't go on a picnic. Well, it was such an awful experience for me, but after that, she said sorry for canceling the plan I felt much better, and I decided to forgive her. I really hope that I don’t have to cope with the similar situation again.