WHAT ARE PROS AND CONS FOR CHILDREN OF WATCHING TV?

These days, in the fast-paced world, the serial appearance of top-notch equipment such as laptop, robot, smart-phone, … and television can be regarded as a pieces of technology dominates in the childhood of youngsters. Theoretically, as well all the technologies as, inventing television is for the humans’ beneficial, and serves for humans’ amusement, information, knowledge demand-related. Notwithstanding, to chidren, accompanied by the merits afore mentioned, there is a wave of watching television’s demerits. At some angles, watching television’s chidren undoubtedly brings a wave of benefits in both of direct and indirect approachs. This indoor activity provides a great deal of insights for them such as moral lessons, soft skills through cartoon, educational or animals programmes. A majority of parents or matures think that their child have a tendency to clean forget about what them have seen thought the fact is contrary to this. A series of research indicate that television programme can be seen as examples as well as parents action for children to follow. For instance, 12 months children after watching a music video they always try to imitate the actions appeared in this such as bouncing, singing… And parents just have to pay more attention in selecting television programmes for their kids to help them have ability to develop their human beings in a righteous way. Conversely, frequently uncontrolled watching with no under supervises of kid’s parents will brings a huge negative influences on both physical and metal health. There is a wealth of violence, war and crime movies published and showed on the TV annually. And the consequence which regurlar occurs is they will become a violent-lover, war freak or get worse is a perpetrator because they copy the rule characters in this movies. Besides, without a shadow of doubt, wasting a huge amount of time on television’s screen will induce bad affects on damaged your eyes such as serious myopia. On top of that, its also the culprit leads to headaches, stresses. To conclude, watching television not only brings an electic mix of positive influences of children but also induces various serious problems for them if insufficient parents consideration in teaching their kids.