Describe an interesting hobby you have

Well, I guess I have very little interest in telling stories to someone, simply because I live quite closed and difficult to approach in a crowd, even if someone keeps staring at me, I it will be very stressful and it will be difficult to say anything properly and I will avoid that person as much as possible, at such times I often go back to my hometown to recover my spirit, I seem to have a hobby of travelling. Before the pandemic happened, I used to go to tourist destinations all over the world to play, take beautiful moments there, eat delicious food, I quite like to experience new things because it gives me new experiences. to have an improved vision of the world around me, without stress of course because when my mind is as relaxed as possible, I can absorb it and develop it into a life skill for myself but I am a quite shy, it's also hard to show them to people who don't understand and are close enough to me. If I remember correctly, when I was 8 years old, I was brought to Saigon by my grandmother, that was the first time I knew that besides where I live, such a bustling city exists, I also hang out around Sai Saigon to eat noodle soup, a dish I like very much, I also like the voice of Saigon people because it is very cute. It was a very happy memory with my grandmother. I still remember the trip to Da Nang, I drove all over the city to see everything around like a child, the food there was really quite good, especially the rice pot dish, it was delicious. because the rice grains are cooked in an earthen oven, a traditional method often used by the ancients to cook rice. You see, through such trips, it helps me understand more interesting things that the place where I live is not available, I also hope the pandemic will pass so that life will return to the way it was before, maybe I will explore many places. more to satisfy my curiosity