Describe an interest places you have been.

The location that I have been visited to is Dalat. It is an extremely splendid place for visitors like me. I hope that I will have an opportunity to visit it again. It such an unforgettable place. I visited to Dalat with my mom and my grandma in the summer of 2018. Because it is an very unpleasant weather in Ho Chi Minh City so we decided to visit Dalat where has a comfortable climate. Because my grandma is a vegetarian so during all the trip, I and my mom forced ourselves to eat vegetarian food. Fortunately, my grandma approved for me and my mom to try some characteristic cuisine in Dalat which just edible for the people who eat meat. Apart from this, what I'd like to mention is my memorable destinations in Dalat. I just vaguely remember one place but it is very popular. The initial place we had visited was the Love Vally, I was surprisedly impressed by its picturesque landscape and pure atmosphere. When we stood on a greenish hill, we could clearly sightsee the 360 degree view and it was unobstructed by the botany surround it. It not like bird's eye view so it suitable for the people who fear of height. After a long trip to Dalat, I had bought for myself and my relatives a lot of souvenirs from Dalat. And definitely that I had taken as many photos as possible to keep many meaningful moment of my family in that wonderful place.