describe a place you have been

The location that I have visited is Dalat. It is an extremely splendid place for visitors like me. I hope that I will have an opportunity to visit it again. It such an unforgettable place. I visited Dalat with my mom and my grandma in the summer of 2018In light of the fact that it is immensely unpleasant weather in Ho Chi Minh City consequently we decided to visit Dalat where has a comfortable climate. due to the fact, my grandma is a vegetarian consequently during the trip, I and my mom forced ourselves to eat vegetarian food. Fortunately, my grandma approved for me and my mom to try a number of characteristic cuisine in Dalat which merely edible for the people who eat meat. Apart from this, what I'd like to mention is my memorable destinations in Dalat. I vaguely remember one place, on the contrary, it is superb popular. The initial place we had visited was the LoveValley, I was impressed by its picturesque landscape and pure atmosphere. When we stood on a greenish hill, we could clearly sightseer the 360-degree view and it was unobstructed by the botany surround it. It not like a bird's eye view consequently it is suitable for people who fear of height. After a long trip to Dalat, I had bought for myself and my relatives a plethora of souvenirs from Dalat. And definitely that I had taken as a plethora of photos as possible to keep a plethora of meaningful moments of my family in that wonderful place.