Describe an excercise you know

Well, I’m into a lot of sports, but if I have to, I will talk about swimming, one of my most favorite sports. For many people, swimming is very hard, but I think it’s very easy if you learn with a professional swimming trainer. And if you practice swimming everyday, you can swim very well. I started swimming 5 years ago when my mom took me to swim in a swimming pool near my house to escape from the extremely hot weather in the summer months Swimming is a good way for me to keep fit and get into shape as it provides an all-over body workout as it combines the movement of my hand, my legs and my body. Initially, I felt extremely scared as it was a huge swimming-bath, but my mom cheered me up and told me to stay calm. Thanks to her, I became more confident. I believe that swimming is suitable for everyone as it’s an easy exercise to do. Moreover, it’s very good exercise for people who are recovering from an injury. One day, if you feel tired, you can try it to put your mind at ease and get away from the hustle and bustle of the city. I think it's a good exercise because it brings many advantages for everyone and it also supports relationships. For instance, sometimes, my friend and I can chill out and go swimming to share the ups and downs with them so I’m really keen on it.