teengager agree or disagree

People think that school should not force to students learn language because it find that language is not really important. In my opinion, the drawbacks of studying language outweigh its benefits. There are a numbers of disadvantages of that issues that people should take into consideration. There are various reasons why learning new language is neccessary for children. Firstly, Studying language is a skill that children should improve due to good results that they bring. They can easily communicate with others because they know more than a mother tongue. When they have a scenio in their mind that they pursue studying new language that mean they can find a decent job and more job opportunity in general. Secondly, Many research show that bilingual have a complexible structure of brain and deep mind than people just know only mother tongue. They can analysis and indentify the information in numerous ways and think a plenty of diverse ideas. They totally immersion in their language world and enjoy their talent in a proud of way. In spite of the drawbacks mention above, I believe that learn a foreign language is a positive trend. The fact that student have a plenty of different favorate subject at school like Math, Art, Physic, . . . So student just focus on subject what they really interest in namely numbers, natural phenomenons, visuals and colors, . . . Moreover, studying language just at school is not enough, they need meet foreign people and practice with them. The key factor to study new language is that they have ability to understand clearly and communicate with natives. Schools do not have more good conditions to create a proactive environment for student approach new language so they should not force children study them. In conclusion, while that school should force students learn language tend to have some positive aspects, I believe they outweigh by more significant negative aspects.