Many elderly people are no long looked after by their children but are put in old age homes. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this. Give opinion to overcome the disadvantages given by you.

In this fast paced society e many senior citizen are sent to old age homes just because of their families are unable to take care of them. This Trend City really had some married and demerits which will be discussed in this essay. On the constructive side, there are multifuriousbenefits of this tendency. At the elderly age, you are more like to do day to day activities. In a care home, professional care giver help them with daily activities. Because in in that age they need care taker. But their children's do not have enough time to spend with them. On the top of this companionship. in simple words they can spend their time with happily and justify with pupil of their own age. Because they have also in same age and they know the feelings of their same age group. Moreover, doctors and emergency services are always available in this cares homes for old age people. Chains people who old age under 70, and feel alone at their home get under stress and depression, it ultimately affect on their health. On the destructive side, one of the cardinal disadvantage lack of emotions. As when people are not able to so for spend time with their family members or with their parents those are emotionally close to them at that time it can negatively impact on their physical health. Furthermore, parents have an intensively attached with their children then never close them. But in these days most of the people live apart from their parents. As you walk away from Cities. And their parents are lived at home alone. and some children's and their old age parents to tu care centres without taking any decision with their parents. And tlthis was very hard situation for parents to leave their children. Apart from this, it also break the relationship between children's and their parents. a recent survey has been declared that 70% of children lived away from their parents To conclude, although this approach carry pros and cons simultaneously. It is important for everyone to take maximum disadvantages by minimum its merits