Describe an area of science that you are interested in (math, physics, etc. )

I am going to talk to you about psychology which is the brand of science I am fond of. If I remember correctly, my interest in it sparked 1 years ago. At the time, I was reading about how to read people’s minds, and I was impressed by it. The books taught me several fascinating tricks to understand what people think, behave when they have conservation with other people. From that, I started digging into psychology and realized it more interesting than I thought To broaden my horizons about psychology, I usually take leisure time to read books and watch Youtube videos about psychology on the internet. Moreover, I also engage in several clubs about it to discuss with people having the same hobby. There are various reasons why I am a big fan of psychology. Firstly, psychology helps me better understand myself. It significantly improves my emotion and communication. Secondly, psychology is one of the important aspects in my dream career, human resources. This is a job which has to meet and work with different types of people on a regular basis, so this ability can help me have a deeper understanding about the way people react and behave.