describe an amazing travel

since my husband and I have itchy feet we travel at least once on a seasonal basis that's why I have had lots of memorable trips however if I want to talk about the most fascinating one that I vividly remember, I should say, it goes back to 2 years ago, before the sudden outbreak of this coronavirus, which was a holiday in Astara located in the north-west of Iran. A friend of mine who had a house in the Astara asked us to accompany him on his trip. hardly ever does it happen that when it comes to going on an adventurous trip we do not accept. In fact, at that time I had just passed my comprehensive exam and I really needed that trip to recharge my batteries. It was a long car trip indeed however we wanted to visit other cities on the way as well. we had a whale of a time on the way and it took us 15 hours to arrived at our destination, It was midnight and we were worn out, therefore, we went to bed immediately. getting up in the morning, I was blown away by how beautiful the house was. it was surrounded by lots of trees and its balcony overlooked a stunning view of Steal lake. we joyfully stayed there for three days making the most of our holiday. although we could have done a diverse range of activities, we just tried taking a visit to the sea and going up the mountain by cable car in Heiran road. The view of the sunset from the top of the mountain was absolutely mesmerizing.