Describe an activity you do when you are alone

Finding little free time in this difficult and complicated modern world where we are all busy is never an easy proposition. And, this is true at least for me. So whenever I manage my free time, I make sure I make the best use of it by listening to music. Listening to my favorite music is very relaxing for me and I feel refreshed and energized with this activity. This is one of the most effective ways to relax both mentally and physically and for me it has been scientifically proven to be a very effective way to relax. If I'm at home, I listen to music on my computer or in the music player, even when I take a nap. Sitting on the balcony and listening to soft music is an out-of-this-world experience that I usually enjoy. When I work, I use my iPod to listen to my favorite songs, especially Chinese instrumental music. I mostly listen to music by myself but sometimes I listen to it with friends who have similar musical tastes. But most of the time I enjoy music alone…”. I like to spend my leisure time in this way mainly because it fits perfectly into my “comfortable” lifestyle.