It Is Important For Children To Learn The Difference Between Right And Wrong From An Early Age

A common opinion is that children should learn to the distinction between might and wrong at an early age. Also, punishment has an essential role at learn this distinction. In my opinion, punishment is not necessary because it's bring to some problems such as lose self-confidence and pack family communication. firstly, every parent want to teach something their child. Some of them we punishment, others use different methods. Some punishment have a pyschologic impact, For instance, If parents use to hard punishment such as home detection that will affect to child social life skills. Furthermore child feel alone and start to lose them self - colfidence In addition, some children remember to past punishment and keep those memory in their hand. It's affect to fartily communication. Secondly, parents should use punishment in some circonstances but not hard one. Use to some h little punishrubis appropricle for teach good behavior for example, if chidren don't do's it their homework! , parents usually ban their television watch. In that case, children learn to their responsibilby and doing that. These kind of punishment have a good consequence! ! to summarize absoloutly parents use punishment but not hard ones, Hence, little punishment has more good affect than hard ones, Also, it's a good choice for teach something to their child.