some organization believe that their employees should dress smartly while others put quality of work above dressing. discuss both view points

In this contemporary era, many organizations tend to overlook the dressing sense of their employees giving their work the utmost important. Although, there is a surge in such organizations, some still stick to the primitive thinking about a formal dress decorum. This essay shall articulate both the viewpoints in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, it is quite important to understand that unless the organization faces no hinderance in the work quality of their employees, their way of dressing does not really come into consideration. It is not always necessary that a shabby looking person is inefficient in handling the responsibilities assigned to him. Multinational giants like Facebook and Google, allows employees to be comfortable in their own skin provided that they complete their work assigned to them in due course, remains a predominant epitome to support this viewpoint. However, there are organization which do not agrees to the aforementioned point. The shibboleth of formal dress code being an undeniable merit for enhancing team work prevails through a lot of mindsets. It creates a good corporate aura around the company while also creating a positive impact on delegates. Dressing properly can also help employees to get their work mode on and give their better outputs in the company which boots their confidence in-return. To recapitulate, looking at both the points this essay opines that even if the dress code cannot replace the mental efficacy and work proficiency, the impact a well-dressed person can make cannot be denied. A dress code can lead to enhancement in team work but the organizations should be little less compulsive in maintain a formal dress decorum to promote sense of freedom in their employees.