There is growing evidence that man made activities are making global temperature huger.

global warming is one of the biggest issue of all the countries of entire world. it is puident that human being do some activities that is responsible for rising in global temperature. The primary cause for there is deforestation. This essay will discuss issues along with some possible issues that may be implemented to alternate this problem. There are various man made activities behind the rising temptature on earth the first and foremost is deforstaion. In elobrate nowadays, people are cutting down the forest industrialist development due to this oxygen level decreasing day by day and other harmful gasses level incearse which makes the earth temperature high such as, carbon dioxide The another reason is that, individuals are establishing new factories in cities which emited the departmental gases in air which makes the hot atmosphere. consiquantly global warming is increasing which lead to other negative effect shuch as unseasonel rain. The menace of growing global warming can be fought. there are many solution which help to overcome this problem. firstly, government should apply strict rules and regulations on public shuch as people should be penalised with heavy fine so, because of the fear of loosing their money they will not cuting down the trees. Furtheremore this issues cannot solve by Only government masses should help the government preserve the forest for maintain global temperature and planting more and more trees thus people get proper oxygen level which is irresponsible for living beings. To conclude, while rising the global temperature is one of the biggest issue of the world it can be curtail by using such solution like make stregent lows against deforestation and planting trees.