In the past, there were many differences when people traveled to other countries. Nowadays, there were many similarity between cultures all over the world. What are the possible causes in this increasing similarity? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of this phenomena.

People from all over the world have nearly similar cuisines, infrastructure, fashion and other cultural related things. Firstly, in this era when Social media and television media becomes so highly advanced and highly tech people get to know other countries cultures, cuisines, and many more easily and in very short span of time so when hey used to travel to any other country or region they already know their culture and act or dressed accordingly this bring them more closer to that country s people secondly from the similarity of cultures peoples becomes more tolerant to each other like now a days fathers or almost all cultures. on the other hand, peoples when follow other cultures forget their respective values and cultures. if people who doesnt maintain cultural balance has no value and people make fun of them. To conclude, the advantages f cultural similarity overcome it disadvantages and by maintaining balance in cultural values we can make our world a better place to live in.