SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT STUDENT SHOULD GIVE EVALUATION ABOUT THEIR TEACHER, BUT OTHER PEOPLE THINK IT LOOSE TEACHER RESPECT.

In modern era, Scrutinizing a teacher by a student has become a tropical issue. However, it is argued by some that evaluation ought to be given by student, while another group firmly confide that it hampers homage place of teachers. Thism essay will look at both sides of the arguments. On the one hand, There are two predominant reasons why people believe that students had better place their opinion about teacher. Firstly, they are the part of any course, therefore it would be very convenient for their study providing that they talk about their comfort zone of any teacher. . . Afterwards, Teachers would be students- centered. . Secondly, Education related institution will be avail to possess savoury reputation with the student feedback about any teacher teaching method as they get chance to eliminate unskilled instructor. As can be seen from, In japan, after finishing of each course student evaluation is indispensable. As a result, they are capable to give their best On the other hand, Many individual perceive that getting criticism about teacher from student erupts lose of teacher respect for number of reason. The main thing associated with it is immature notions of student. Because in teenagers period, learner are weak in their ideas and decisions. Henceforth, it is inconvenience. An additional point affirmative to it is creat chaos situation in classroom if students are permitted to add their thoughts about teacher teaching method, as most of the time they would adopt a teacher who is very strick to regulation and rules along with class leason. For example, In india, every school governor body does not allow any student to put their argument about teacher for lack of their debating skill. To recapitulate, whether students should give evaluation or not has raised strong passion on two edges. Teachers have great influence in our life. . So people can martian balance between Teacher and student opinion