Crime is becoming a serious concern. Some think that more actions can be taken while others think that little actions can be done. Discussion both views

In this modern world, crime has been a focal issue which is spreading all over the world rapidly. A section of people who believe that enormous steps can be taken to abolish such crime, however, it is commonly argued by some that less actions should be taken. In this essay, i will discuss the both views of the argument and provide some logics to support my point of view. On the one hand, to prevent crime, government can be taken lots of actions. The most important thing is that the implementation of laws and set capital punishment. Offenders will think twice before committing any crime if the punishment is set. As a result, the number of crime will be reduced. To illustrate, a group of American journalists, published an article on Facebook, mentioned in it, 30% of bad activities has been gone when American government announced a law against crime. Implementing law is the most common way of reducing worst task from any nations. On the other hand, sometimes poverty and illiteracy influence them to commit offences because of not obtaining any social or governmental facilities. Some say that little actions can be done against offences. Criminal they did not get such activities by born. Situation and mindset have taken them to a dark world. They are not afraid of being caught which makes them confident to get in touch with wrong task very easily. Regarding this concept many of us opine that plenty of steps cannot be set against them. Nowadays government form all over the world have been put some rules to implement in social life in order to alleviate the offences. To sum up, offence has become a concerning topic in modern world which has been led to destroy the normal social life. Therefore, the rules have to take in reality to achieving peace everywhere though it is hard to abolish the crime completely. It can be alleviated by taking revolutionary warning signs.