work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well.

The value of social work by teenager was always debatable has now become more controversial numerous people claiming that it is beneficial for both younger population and for the society, while other rejecting this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, welfare work must be done by the younger people during their breaks time. This essay will further elaborate my views in support of doing community work which is more rational. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost, reason behind this is that teenagers would be able to gain access to destitute people living in our community to know their the problems for instance, about their health conditions, financial, food and education related problems. Another striking benefits is that they would be able to learn how to mitigate these issues. Categorically discussing it cannot be ignored that the adults would be able to gain moral and social values by providing complimentary services to such section of the society. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason stem from that fact that providing support to these poor persons will leads to upgrade their living standard, and they could participate as par with other individuals to make our nation better. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention here that providing free aids services would give them inner satisfaction and boost their confidence to help others. To recapitulate according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to conclusion that our younger population should do a number of free task during their spare time to get knowledge about the diversity of our nation and contribute to make our society great.