The flowchart describes information about how to produce an electricity by a hydroelectric power station.

The flowchart describes information about how to produce an electricity by a hydroelectric power station. Generally, there is three main processes to generating an electricity in hydroelectric power station. Following this, firstly, water flow from the river into the high-level reservoir as a main source to generated an electricity. The water was dam with the huge dam gate. Next, there is a schedule of opening gate to make a control of water flow, in a daylight the dam gate was opened whereas at the night it was closed. Secondly, in the pump station, while in a daylight where water was flew into a turbines to operate a generator at power station. However, at night the water was pumped back to high-level reservoir. Eventually, the water flow in the turbines running a generator to produce an electricity into a power lines and continued to distribute by National grid. On the other site, This flow of water was flew into a low-level reservoir.