Describe a well-paid job u think will be in the future

Todate, it is the era of digital life, so I believe that the career in language, technology and artificial intelligence will be tendency. IT is also my perennial favorite that I wanna be. There are a range of reasons why I love it. If my memory serves me right, when I was in 6 grade I watched a video about gg campus in Singapore, from this video was the first time that I knew about how a web or an app was created and my dream starting was to give humanity an indispensable app which people can make benefits of. Furthermore, maybe it is just for fun, the fact that most of the billionaires in the world are founders of eminent technology like Mark Zuckerburt, Bill Gates, Jeff Bezos. I mean they are my motivation to be richer in one day. I have claimed that a talented coder requires infinite effort and is really clever, good at math, I will try my best. With me there are nothing we cannot do just because we don't want to do and If the task is arduous, I have to do it at all cost. And a lot of people claimed that this occupation is just suitable for men, not women. But I am not convinced that. Although this career is so hard because of the fact that the coders have to take their eyes to the computer screen and is not good for health and men are better, I believe that gender is a fair shake so girl and boy is not different.