computer dependency in our life

It is generally believed that, computers have turned into an inseparable part of our lives and solve our problems every day. To begin with, data mining can be used in a variety of ways in our future life, to exemplify database marketing can help active businesses know what exactly their customers need and provide it for them. what is more, artificial intelligence (AI) will enable doctors and hospitals to better analyze data and customize they health care system accordingly patains. These are giant leaps in the future of computers. One of the obvious benefits of computers dependency is that they make things easier and faster and also they have accuracy, this helps time savings and increase productivity. What is more, they can help humans connect easier to the world and be up-to-date, and growing their knowledge. On the other hand, dependence on computers has downsides too. That is, spending too much time on computers takes you away from the real world and results in losing significant things in your life