Describe a tradition in your country

I am going to describe a tradition in our country in my country there are many traditions but here I would like to talk about the tradition that are very famous in our country that was a Diwali festival on that day many people burn the earth and pots on the Diwali festivals many people like to to burn the earth and pots on that they because that is our tradition so on that day people like to burn the earth and pots so on that day from my childhood I have seen that many people like to burn the earth and pots on the Diwali festival but I don't know why they burn the earth and pots on that Diwali festival so due to this phenomena I don't understand why they burn this but I guess that in my 8th class my teacher told me that the story of why people burn the earth and pots on the Diwali festival they she is told me that on that they many people like to burn the earth and pots because on that day Hindu Lord Ramchandra ji came back to has motherland Ayodhya after the exile of 14 years with his beloved wife was Sita and younger brother Lakshman so due to this many people like to point the paperlike burnt the earth in Kingdom later on this edition was a practice of the the people this this was celebrated with zeal and pop after that this was a tradition in our country so nowadays a Sikh families are also celebrated this tradition because on that day Shri Guru Hargobind ji sad free from prison along with 52 Kings by Mughal Emperor Jahangir and therefore in the tradition was actually a symbol of happiness good people of all caste is so nowadays this is also celebrated by the Sikh families on that day many Sikh families burn the earth and pots on that day so this is the tradition that I think the most popular band of my country