University students are increasing studying abroad as a part of their study.do the advantages overweight the disadvantages

Study in Abroad is a common in a todays generation. as studying abroad is a part of a degree, number of students are increasing in a foreign universities. although it has disadvantages, there are many advantages like studying in best university of world. Taking brighter side into consideration. There are many advantages of studying abroad. The first key benefit is that student can get admission in world class universities. Not all countries have good university is for all streams. Taking cannada as an example, it is famous for its engineering institutes. Admission is taken in cannadas university is from all over the world. Second key benefit is that student get to learn regional language of that country where pupil take admission. Student learn new language while living in another country. As an instant many African student learn basic Hindi language while studying in India. On the other side of the coin. Studying abroad has some disadvantages. Firstly, it is not easy to get same food in all over the world as student are used to eat in their home country. Even if food is available, it is costlier. For an example, many Indian students who are vegetarian can't survive in European countries without having non vegetarian food. Secondly, pupils have to do household chores with study like do disease, cookings, washing clothes, doing shopping and many more. These all task can affect study. To conclude, although having some negative effect of studying abroad, it is preferred on account of its advantages.